Loading...

sales requests

KENTUCKY:
Mr. Jimmy Carpenter
Heidelberg Distributing of Northern Kentucky 
2245 Progress Drive
Hebron, KY 41048
859-980-0900
jimmy.carpenter@HeidelbergDistributing.com

ARIZONA:
Mr. Kevin Smith
TBK Beverage Company
2452 W. Birchwood Ave. Suite #110
Mesa, AZ 85202
480-967-7894
ksmith@tbkbeverage.com

FLORIDA:
Mr. Javier Fernandez
International Wine and Spirits, Inc.
10815 NW 33rd Street
Doral, FL 33172
305-594-9020
sales@iws-fla.com

GEORGIA:
Mr. Jay Kaplan
Prime Wine & Spirits
3137 Chestnut Drive
Doraville, GA 30340
770-330-1964
jay@primewineandspirits.com

LOUISIANA:
Mr. Chris Hunter
Purveyor of Fine Wines
1040 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-523-5230
chunter@winepurveyors.com

NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY:
Mr. Shai Ghermezian
Allied Importers USA Ltd
11-43 47th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
718-472-1155
shai@alliedimporters.com

OUT OF STATE/INTERNATIONAL SALES:
Mr. Gene Taft
Boone County Distilling
10601 Toebben Drive
Boone County, KY 41051
225-324-6038
gene@boonedistilling.com

Alt

Media Downloads

Boone Distilling Spotlight from Heidelberg

View Video

Everything Kentucky

View Video